BABY, I MISS YOU

together we can make the best day of our lives..

I missed a chance.
I will miss the time when we only talks about, nothing? I am and was very happy beacuse you makes me happy! I hope that it come chanses again. I hold my thumbs and toes.. You are wonderful and I don't  want to lose you. It was just because I wanted to be sure, but it was to late when I came on it.
I missed a chance.
I will miss the time when we only talks about, nothing?
I am and was very happy beacuse you makes me happy! I hope that it come chanses again.
I hold my thumbs and toes..
You are wonderful and I don't  want to lose you.
It was just because I wanted to be sure, but it was to late when I came on it.

Övrigt


Kommentarer:
Postat av: matilda

hjärtat, vad har hänt?<3

2012-02-23 @ 23:37:02
URL: http://maatildaisaksson.blogg.se/
Postat av: emelie andersson

gumman!? :( <3

2012-02-26 @ 16:44:10
URL: http://emeliiiiieandersson.blogg.se/

Kommentera:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Design by:FIMH